|  
imgCity of Algonac
City of Algonac
imgCity of Algonac
City of Algonac
imgCity of Algonac
City of Algonac
imgCity of Algonac
City of Algonac
imgCity of Algonac
City of Algonac
imgCity of Algonac
City of Algonac
imgCity of Algonac
City of Algonac
imgCity of Algonac
City of Algonac
imgCity of Algonac
City of Algonac
imgCity of Algonac
City of Algonac
City Hall

805 S. St. Clair River Drive
P.O. Box 454
Algonac, MI  48001
810.794.9361
810.794.4804
www.cityofalgonac.org

City Adminstration

 

 City Manager
Denice A. Gerstenberg                                      
810.794.9361 x 8
City Clerk
Sam Boelke                                         
810.794.9361 x 6 
City Treasurer
Linda G. Mackie           
810.794.9361 x 9 
Fire Department

Fire Chief Joseph J. Doan
805 St. Clair River Drive
Algonac, MI  48001
810.794.9361 x 7

 

 

Police Department

Algonac contracts police services from
St. Clair County Sheriff's Department
1170 Michigan Road
Port Huron, MI  48060
Emergencies call 911
Non-emergency call 810.794.9772

City Services
Building Department
810.794.9361 x 4
Building Official -William Klaassen
Blight Enforcement- John Berg
Cathy Harris - Building Clerk

Dept of Public Works
453 State Street
810.794.5451
DPW Foreman Joe Vernier

Water Department
1530 St. Clair River Drive
Algonac, MI  48001
810.794.3281
waterplant@cityofalgonac.org

City Advisors
 City Attorney
Kane, Clemons, Joachim and Downey                                     
721 St. Clair River Drive
Algonac, MI  48001
810.794.4961
City Auditors
McBride-Manley & Company, PC
1115 South Parker
Algonac, MI 
  48001
810.765.4095

Please Note

City offices are open every Monday - Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. except for the following holidays: 

Monday, December 25, 2017 - Christmas Eve observance
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - Christmas Day observance
Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Eve observance
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - New Year's Day observance
Monday, February 19,2018 - President's Day
Friday, March 30, 2018 - Good Friday
Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Independence Day
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - Independence Day Holiday
Friday, July 6, 2018 - Independence Day Holiday
Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23,2018 - Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24, 2018 - Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas
Monday, December 31, 2018 - New Year's Eve